you’re so beautiful in this mad world

iFeel//calm&&accomplished
iHear//::this sadness will never end:: by bring me the horizon
iWear//black label society long sleeved tee.pink&&white skull pj pants
iRead//gogo suicide[[christina blackwater]]’s blog on suicidegirls.com
iWatch//the simpson’s movie
iTaste//reese’s && dr pepper
..iBlog [[clearly..]]..

++

i currently have 2 songs of the moment::

::beautiful:: by me’shell ndegeocello

hauntingly elegant..a quiet song but superrrrr.powerful
me’shell is a fantastically unique && talented singer..this is my favorite song of hers

.love it like I do.
>>such pretty hair//may i kiss you? may i kiss you there?
so beautiful you are//so beautiful
please don’t move//it feel so good to me
tell me my beautiful
beautiful//so very beautiful
so beautiful//beautiful//so beautiful<<

just a simple && self-explanatory song..sometimes that’s all we need..nothing to decode

++

::mad world:: by gary jules

originally by tears for fears..i believe the song should have more of a sad quality to it as with gary jules’ version..
it’s dark && heavy done in a very light pretty way

.love it like I do.
>>all around me are familiar faces//worn out places//worn out faces
bright && early for the daily races//going nowhere//going nowhere
their tears are filling up their glasses//no expression//no expression
hide my head i wanna drown my sorrow//no tomorrow//no tomorrow..
children waiting for the day they feel good//happy birthday//happy birthday
&& i feel the way that every child should//sit && listen//sit && listen
went to school && I was very nervous//no one knew me//no one knew me
hello teacher tell me what’s my lesson//look right through me//look right through me
&& i find it kind of funny// i find it kind of sad
the dreams in which i’m dying are the best i’ve ever had
i find it hard to tell you//i find it hard to take
when people run in circles it’s a very very mad world//mad world
enlarge your world//mad world<<

to me this song is about being stand-still in a crazy moving world//it’s like you don’t matter && life just goes on while you stay where you are

 -+jessica[genocide]+-

>>our legs begin to break//we’ve walked this path for far too long//my lungs they start to ache but still we carry on..i won’t give up on you//these scars won’t tear us apart//so don’t give up on me<<

my q&&a:: http://www.formspring.me/xfxbxtxlx
my art:: http://jessicaxgenocide.deviantart.com
my blog:: https://jessicaxgenocide.wordpress.com/
my dancing:: http://www.youtube.com/user/xfxbxtxlx
my modeling:: http://suicidegirls.com/members/elixir_/

~ by jessicaxgenocide on February 27, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
